Automation

flexible and customised solutions

Drive Solutions

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

The company EMG –

a reliable employer for more than 70 years!

Solutions

to optimise your process and product quality!
15.02.2018

Quality Day Scandinavia

Join us in Sweden from June 12-13, 2018

Do you produce flat metal? Do you care about product quality and Industry 4.0?

If you do, take the opportunity to attend the Quality Day Scandinavia, June 12–13 2018 to get the latest information about measurement technology and quality improvement. The organiser is Quality Alliance, an organisation driven by nine companies with a focus on the steel- and metal industry all over the world.

Spread over two days, you will learn about online measurement systems of physical properties such as: thickness, flatness, width, roughness, oillayer thickness, tensile and yield strength, surface defects, speed and length. You will also learn the latest about strip process equipment such as mill control, strip guiding, stabilization, coating and oiling as well as Quality Execution Systems and Industry 4.0.

The seminar runs from June 12 to 13. The first day, June 12, starts with a Swedish “fika” (coffee) at 10.00, and after several hours of learning and inspiration the seminar will end in the afternoon on June 13. The venue will be close to Arlanda airport and transport to/from Arlanda will be arranged.

The expected participants are people working with the quality and production of heavy plate and strip, from hot rolling to finishing, such as, hot strip mills, plate mills, all kinds of strip process lines, as well as cut-to-length, slitting and leveling lines.

The seminar is free of charge, including documentation, lunch, dinner and ‘fika’ breaks. The number of participants will be limited. 


 

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Automation

flexible und individuell
zugeschnittene Gesamtlösungen

Antriebstechnik

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

Das Unternehmen EMG –

ein verlässlicher Arbeitgeber seit 75 Jahren!

Lösungen

zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozess- und Produktqualität!

15.02.2018

Quality Day Scandinavia

Seien Sie dabei in Schweden vom 12.-13. Juni 2018

Produzieren Sie flaches Metall? Interessieren Sie sich für Produktqualität und Industry 4.0?

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, am Quality Day Scandinavia vom 12. bis 13. Juni 2018 teilzunehmen, um sich über die neuesten Informationen zur Messtechnik und Qualitätsverbesserung zu informieren. Veranstalter ist die Quality Alliance, eine Organisation, die von neun Unternehmen mit Fokus auf die Stahl- und Metallindustrie in aller Welt geführt wird.

An zwei Tagen lernen Sie Online-Messsysteme für physikalische Eigenschaften kennen, wie z.B.: Dicke, Flachheit, Breite, Rauheit, Ölschichtdicke, Zug- und Streckgrenze, Oberflächenfehler, Geschwindigkeit und Länge. Außerdem erfahren Sie das Neueste über Bandprozessanlagen wie Walzensteuerung, Bandführung, Stabilisierung, Beschichtung und Beölung sowie Qualitätssicherungssyteme und Industry 4.0.

Das Seminar findet vom 12. bis 13. Juni statt. Der erste Tag, der 12. Juni, beginnt mit einem schwedischen "fika" (Kaffee) um 10.00 Uhr, und nach mehreren Stunden des Lernens und der Inspiration endet das Seminar am Nachmittag des 13. Juni. Der Veranstaltungsort liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens von Arlanda und der Transport von und nach Arlanda wird organisiert.

Erwartet werden Personen, die mit der Qualität und Produktion von Grobblech und Band arbeiten, vom Warmwalzen bis zur Veredelung, wie z.B. Warmbandwalzwerke, Grobblechwalzwerke, alle Arten von Bandprozesslinien sowie Querteil-, Längsteil- und Nivellierlinien.

Das Seminar ist kostenlos, inklusive Dokumentation, Mittagessen, Abendessen und Pausen. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt. 

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewisse Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.