Automation

flexible and customised solutions

Drive Solutions

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

The company EMG –

a reliable employer for more than 70 years!

Solutions

to optimise your process and product quality!
10.06.2019

New sensor technology brochure

Summary of all individual brochures in one overview brochure

The exact strip center position or edge position is the most important input variable for any strip guiding solution. At EMG, these measured variables are precisely determined by optical, inductive or radar-based sensors, depending on the installation situation and individual requirements. 

To offer you the possibility to keep an overview of all important information on the EMG sensor types (optical, inductive, radar-based), we have decided to summarize all previous individual brochures of the respective solution in a complete overview brochure on sensor technology.

In addition to the most important technical information and a presentation of the advantages of the various EMG sensor types, you will also find a graphic representation of a hot-dip galvanizing line with typical application locations for EMG sensor technology in the middle of the brochure.

With this new overview brochure, all important information on the EMG strip guiding components from the fields of electronics, hydraulics and sensor technology is now available to you at a glance in corresponding complete overview brochures.

Download the brochures today:


Are you interested in further details and possibilities of our strip guiding systems? Then do not hesitate and contact us! Our international sales organisation and our product manager Martin Wied (martin.wied@emg-automation.com) will be happy to assist you at any time!

Automation

flexible und individuell
zugeschnittene Gesamtlösungen

Antriebstechnik

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

Das Unternehmen EMG –

ein verlässlicher Arbeitgeber seit mehr als 70 Jahren!

Lösungen

zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozess- und Produktqualität!
10.06.2019

Neues Sensorik-Prospekt

Zusammenfassung aller Einzelprospekte in ein Übersichtsprospekt

Die genaue Bandmittenposition oder -kantenposition ist die wichtigste Eingangsgröße für jede Bandlaufregelungslösung. Bei EMG werden diese Messgrößen, je nach Einbausituation und individuellen Anforderungen, über optische, induktive oder radar-basierte Sensoren exakt bestimmt. 

Damit Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu den EMG-Sensortypen (optisch, induktiv, radar-basiert) im Überblick behalten können, haben wir uns entschieden, alle bisherigen Einzelprospekte der jeweiligen Lösung in einem Gesamtprospekt zur Sensorik zusammenzufassen.

Neben den wichtigsten technischen Informationen sowie einer Darstellung der Vorteile der verschiedenen EMG-Sensortypen finden Sie in der Prospektmitte auch eine grafische Darstellung einer Feuerverzinkungslinie mit typischen Einsatzorten der EMG-Sensortechnik.

Mit diesem neuen Übersichtsprospekt stehen Ihnen jetzt alle wichtigen Informationen zu den EMG-Bandlaufregelungskomponenten aus den Bereichen Elektronik, Hydraulik und Sensorik jeweils in entsprechenden Gesamtprospekten auf einen Blick zur Verfügung.

Laden Sie sich die Prospekte gerne noch heute herunter:


Sie interessieren sich für weitere Details und Möglichkeiten unserer Bandlaufregelungen? Dann zögern Sie nicht und sprechen uns an! Unsere internationale Vertriebsorganisation und unser Produktmanager Martin Wied (martin.wied@emg-automation.com) sind gerne jederzeit für Sie da!