Automation

flexible and customised solutions

Drive Solutions

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

The company EMG –

a reliable employer for more than 70 years!

Solutions

to optimise your process and product quality!
12.09.2018

Exhibition and Conferences

Aluminium 2018 and China International Import Expo 2018

ALUMINIUM 2018 

ALUMINIUM is the world's leading trade fair and B2B platform for the aluminium industry and its main user industries. The trade fair brings together producers, processors, end consumers and technology suppliers. ALUMINIUM presents international innovations along the entire value chain.

In this context, EMG will present itself in Düsseldorf from 9-11 October 2018 together with the Quality Alliance. Here, too, EMG focuses on oil layer measurement using the two technologies established on the market, infrared spectroscopy EMG SOLID® IR and laser-induced fluorescence spectroscopy EMG SOLID® LIF. 

Further information about Aluminium 2018 and EMG as exhibitor can be found here

We would like to invite you to visit us at our booth 9C35! Book your free ticket directly online: https://www.aluminium-messe.com/emg!

 

China International Import Expo 2018

EMG will participate, together with DUMA-BANDZINK, in the first China International Import Expo (CIIE) in the National Exhibition and Convention Center in Shanghai from November 5-10, 2018.

CIIE is an important platform to promote bilateral trade relations between China and other countries in the world. In total, more than 2,800 companies will participate in the show, including more than 200 Fortune 500 companies and industry leaders. At the National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai), the world's largest single building and exhibition complex, more than 100 new products, technologies and state-of-the-art goods will be presented on 270,000 square meters, according to preliminary figures. 

The CIIE is the first national trade fair focusing on world imports and marks a unique and great start in international trade promotion. The CIIE motto "New Era, Shared Future" follows the principles of the "Belt and Road" initiative and offers the opportunity for comprehensive consultation, partnership and joint benefits. 

In addition to our broad product portfolio, which leaves nothing to be desired by steel and aluminium manufacturers, EMG attaches particular importance to comprehensive and individual advice from its experienced experts. As a reliable partner, we offer our customers worldwide comprehensive service and customer support with regard to strip guiding and quality assurance systems.

We are happy to welcome you there on booth 3A3-003!

Automation

flexible und individuell
zugeschnittene Gesamtlösungen

Antriebstechnik

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

Das Unternehmen EMG –

ein verlässlicher Arbeitgeber seit mehr als 70 Jahren!

Lösungen

zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozess- und Produktqualität!
12.09.2018

Messen und Konferenzen

Aluminium 2018 und China International Import Expo (CIIE) 2018

ALUMINIUM 2018 

Die ALUMINIUM ist die weltweit führende Messe und B2B-Plattform der Aluminiumindustrie und ihrer Hauptanwenderindustrien. Die Messe verbindet Produzenten, Verarbeiter, Endverbraucher sowie Technologielieferanten miteinander. Auf der ALUMINIUM werden internationale Innovationen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette präsentiert.

In diesem Rahmen präsentiert sich die EMG in Düsseldorf vom 09.-11. Oktober 2018 gemeinsam mit der Quality Alliance. Auch hier legt EMG den Schwerpunkt auf die Ölauflagenmessung mit den beiden am Markt etablierten Technologien Infrarotspektroskopie EMG SOLID® IR und der laserinduzierten Fluoreszenzspektroskopie EMG SOLID® LIF

Weitere Informationen zur Aluminium 2018 und EMG als Aussteller finden Sie hier

Gerne laden wir Sie ein, uns auf unserem Messestand 9C35 zu besuchen! Buchen Sie Ihr kostenfreies Ticket direkt online: https://www.aluminium-messe.com/emg! 

China International Import Expo 2018

Vom 5. bis 10. November 2018 nimmt EMG gemeinsam mit der DUMA-BANDZINK GmbH an der ersten China International Import Expo (CIIE) im National Exhibition and Convention Center in Shanghai teil.

CIIE ist eine wichtige Plattform zur Förderung der bilateralen Handelsbeziehungen zwischen China und anderen Ländern der Welt. Insgesamt nehmen mehr als 2.800 Unternehmen an der Messe teil, darunter mehr als 200 Fortune-500-Unternehmen und branchenführende Unternehmen. Im National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai), dem weltgrößten Einzelgebäude und Ausstellungskomplex, werden nach vorläufigen Zahlen mehr als 100 neue Produkte, Technologien und hochmoderne Waren auf 270.000 Quadratmetern präsentiert. 

Als erste nationale Messe mit dem Schwerpunkt Weltimport markiert die CIIE einen einzigartigen und großartigen Beginn der internationalen Handelsförderung. Das Motto der CIIE "New Era, Shared Future" knüpft an die Prinzipien der "Belt and Road"-Initiative an und bietet die Möglichkeit für umfassende Beratungen, partnerschaftliche Mitwirkung und gemeinsame Vorteile. 

Neben unserem breiten Produktportfolio, das keine Wünsche für Stahl- und Aluminiumhersteller offenlässt, legt EMG besonderen Wert auf vollumfängliche und individuelle Beratung durch ihre erfahrenen Experten. Als zuverlässiger Partner bieten wir für unsere Kunden weltweit umfassende Service- und Kundendienstleistungen in Bezug auf Bandlaufregelungen und qualitätssichernde Systeme an.

Wir freuen uns, Sie am Stand 3A3-003 begrüßen zu dürfen!