Automation

flexible and customised solutions

Drive Solutions

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

The company EMG –

a reliable employer for 75 years!

Solutions

to optimise your process and product quality!

19.07.2021

Congratulations on passing professional training

Learning has paid off!

After their 2021 final examination before the Siegen Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Jakob Brehm (industrial mechanic), Jan Burghaus (mechatronics technician), Marcus Wigger (industrial clerk), Fabian Demnig (electronics technician for industrial engineering) and Nicolas Burghaus (IT systems electronics technician) now hold the proof of their learning success in their hands. They have all successfully completed their apprenticeship at EMG Automation GmbH. 

The management and the training management of EMG congratulate them warmly.

Three trainees were even able to shorten their training by half a year due to their good performance. 
Especially in times of the pandemic, this was certainly an even greater challenge, but they all mastered it with good success, emphasised Managing Director Ingo Koesfeld once again in his congratulations. "With the training you have been given a toolbox - use the entire contents of this toolbox in your further professional life."

In recognition of their good performance, the new skilled workers received, in addition to their graduation certificate, gift vouchers as well as a photo from their first day of training at EMG. 

Training at EMG offers many opportunities
EMG has been successfully providing training in the region for about 75 years. In addition to industrial and commercial training opportunities, EMG has its own training workshop, annual internships abroad in England and Ireland, and regular apprentice trips. 

Since digitalisation is also a big issue at EMG, the EMG trainees write their report books on their own iPads as a matter of course. Supplementary training and exam preparation courses are perfect preparation for a successful apprenticeship. 

Training at EMG - a worthwhile thing to do!

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Automation

flexible und individuell
zugeschnittene Gesamtlösungen

Antriebstechnik

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

Das Unternehmen EMG –

ein verlässlicher Arbeitgeber seit 75 Jahren!

Lösungen

zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozess- und Produktqualität!

19.07.2021

Gratulation zur bestandenden Berufsausbildung

Das Lernen hat sich gelohnt!

Nach ihrer Abschlussprüfung 2021 vor der Industrie- und Handelskammer Siegen halten Jakob Brehm (Industriemechaniker), Jan Burghaus (Mechatroniker), Marcus Wigger (Industriekaufmann), Fabian Demnig (Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik) und Nicolas Burghaus (IT-Systemelektroniker) nun den Beweis für ihren Lernerfolg in den Händen. Sie alle haben ihre Berufsausbildung bei der EMG Automation GmbH erfolgreich abgeschlossen. 

Dazu gratulieren die Geschäftsführung sowie die Ausbildungsleitung der EMG herzlich.

Gleich drei Azubis konnten aufgrund ihrer guten Leistungen ihre Ausbilung um ein halbes Jahr verkürzen. 
Gerade zu Zeiten der Pandemie war dies sicherlich eine noch größere Herausforderung, die sie aber alle mit gutem Erfolg gemeistert haben, betonte Geschäftsführer Ingo Koesfeld noch einmal in seiner Gratulation. „Mit der Ausbildung hat man euch einen Werkzeugkasten an die Hand gegeben – nutzt den gesamten Inhalt dieses Werkzeugkastens in eurem weiteren beruflichen Leben.“

Als Anerkennung für ihre guten Leistungen erhielten die neuen Fachkräfte, neben ihrem Abschlusszeugnis, Geschenkgutscheine sowie ein Erinnerungsfoto von ihrem ersten Ausbildungstag bei EMG. 

Ausbildung bei EMG bietet viele Möglichkeiten
Seit mehr als 75 Jahren bildet die EMG in der Region erfolgreich aus. Neben gewerblichen und kaufmännischen Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten findet man bei EMG eine eigene Ausbildungswerkstatt, jährliche Auslandspraktika in England und Irland sowie regelmäßige Azubifahrten. 

Da auch die Digitalisierung bei EMG ein großes Thema ist, schreiben die EMG-Azubis ihr Berichtsheft selbstverständlich auf dem eigenen iPad. Ergänzungsunterricht und Prüfungsvorbereitungskurse bereiten perfekt auf einen erfolgreichen Ausbildungsabschluss vor. 

Ausbildung bei EMG – eine lohnenswerte Sache!

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewisse Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.