China

EMG Automation (Beijing) Limited
Shanghai Office
Room 902, No. 111 Road Songqiao East Baoshan District
201900 Shanghai
China
 +86-21-6073 3151
 +86-21-6073 3151
 +86-1381 7067 833

Hao Liu
 hao.liu@emg-china.com
 www.emg-china.com

China

EMG Automation (Beijing) Limited
No. 2 Jing Yuan North St., No. 11-1
BDA International Business Park
100176 BDA Beijing
China
 +86-10-6785 6330
 +86-10-6785 6331

Rudong Hao
 rudong.hao@emg-china.com
 www.emg-china.com

China

EMG Automation (Beijing) Limited
Guangzhou Office
Room 1107, VILI International, No. 167 Hexi Road Tianhe District
Guangzhou
China
 +86-20-22122-075
 +86-20-22122-076
 marketing@emg-china.com
 www.emg-china.com

India

EMG Automation India Private Ltd.
619, Marathon Max,
Mulund-Goregaon Link Road,
Mulund(W),
400 080 Mumbai
India
 + 91 22 2561 3200
 + 91 22 2561 3100

Bikash Kumar
 info@emg-india.com

Indonesia

PT. HEXANA SEMESTA
Komplek Sunter Mediterania
Blok A No. 8 Sunter Papanggo
14350 Jakarta Utara
Indonesia
 + 62 21 65 30 13 21
 + 62 21 65 31 77 35

Darwin Fandy
 hexana@centrin.net.id

Iran

ATS (AEG Trading Services)
222 Farmanieh St., Pasdaran Ave.
19546 Tehran
Iran
 + 98 21 22280776
 + 98 21 22802017

Pirooz Parvin
 p.parvin@ats-iran.ir

Japan


OKAYA-SEIRITSU ENGINEERING CO., LTD.
1-18-1, Senju-Midori-Cho
120-0044 Adachi-Ku, Tokyo
Japan
 +81 3 6812 0202
 +81 3 6812 0207

Mr. Yamamoto
 yamamotoa@okaya-seiritsu.co.jp
 www.okaya-seiritsu.co.jp

Malaysia

MASTER JAYA ENGINEERING SDN BHD
Wisma Master Jaya, 20, Jalan Taming 3,
Taming Jaya Industrial Park,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
Malaysia
 + 60 3 89 62 62 33
 + 60 3 89 62 62 11

Jocelyn Wee
 jocelyn@masterjaya.com.my
 www.masterjaya.com.my

South Korea

EMG SSP Korea
Room No. 903, Shinan Office Building, 11, Cheolsan-Ro
Gwangmyeong-Si, Gyeonggi-Do
South Korea
 + 82 2 6091 5131
 + 82 2 6091 5132

S.H. Yeon
 shyeon71@paran.com

Taiwan

TECH RISING Industries Co., Ltd.
5F-1, No. 314, Sec.1, Tun Hua S. Rd
Taipei
Taiwan
 + 886 2 2 700 67 89
 + 886 2 2 755 18 58

Johnson Lin
 tech.rising@msa.hinet.net

Thailand

SCANCORP Company Ltd.
885 On-Nut Road,
Suanluang
10250 Bangkok
Thailand
 + 662 332 0151
 + 662 332 0152

Vichit Kurathong
 vichitk@scancorp.co.th

Vietnam

AF Industry, JSC (AFI)
Branch in HCMC
Room 209, Waseco Plaza
10 Pho Quang Str., Ward 2, Tan Binh Dist.
HCMC
Vietnam
 +84 8 38 45 26 61
 +84 8 38 45 24 23
 +84 9 03 60 22 75

Nguyen Vu Yen
 yen.nguyen@afindustry.com.vn

Vietnam

AF Industry, JSC (AFI)
Suite 802, Bld 17T7 Trung Hoa Nhan Chinh
Thanh Xuan district
Hanoi
Vietnam
 +84 4 6251 20 54
 +84 4 6251 21 09

Nguyen Vu Yen
 yen.nguyen@afindustry.com.vn
 www.afindustry.com.vn
Mister Wongdel.icio.usdigg.comgoogle.comYahooMyWebTechnoratiaddthis.com
Contact

Your direct contact:

Liste

USA

EMG USA, Inc.
Steve Devorich
1603 N. River Rd. NE
44483 Warren
USA
+ 1 330 372 4418 or 4419
+ 1 330 372 4431
Steve Devorich