Automation

flexible and customised solutions

Drive Solutions

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

The company EMG –

a reliable employer for more than 70 years!

Solutions

to optimise your process and product quality!
03.07.2017

Nanshan Aluminium invests in oil layer measurement

As part of the strategic expansion of its own quality assurance system, Nanshan invests in further EMG SOLID® oil layer measuring systems.

Over the past 30 years, the listed Nanshan Group has developed into one of the TOP 500 companies in China and currently has international subsidiaries in numerous other countries and regions, such as Australia, USA, Canada, Italy, Singapore, Hong Kong, etc. A key focal point of the conglomerate lies in the aluminium industry.

Nanshan Aluminium covers the entire aluminium processing chain exclusively in one geographic region, which is unique worldwide. This includes various sectors, such as primary energy, aluminium oxide, electrolytic aluminium, aluminium profiles, aluminium sheet material, aluminium strip material and aluminium foil. The highest quality requirements from the automotive and aerospace industries play an important role in the production of aluminium strip material at Nanshan Aluminium.

As part of the strategic expansion of its own quality assurance system, Nanshan Aluminium has invested in two further double-sided EMG SOLID® oil layer measuring systems for its aluminium strip processing lines. The installations are realised by the plant manufacturers Fagor Arrasate  from Spain and Jiangsu Yawei from China. The former involves an EMG SOLID® LIF system that is based on laser-induced fluorescence spectroscopy and the latter, i.e. the project with Jiangsu Yawei, involves the EMG SOLID® IR system, which is based on infrared spectroscopy.

The orders underline the flexibility in terms of the desired technological solution for oil layer measurement, which EMG is capable of realising anywhere in the world and at all times for specific customer requirements.

Do you want to know more about EMG SOLID® IR or EMG SOLID® LIF? Then please get in touch with our sales manager, Mr. Karl-Heinz Fröhning (karl-heinz.froehning@emg-automation.com), our international sales organisation or our product manager, Mr. Timo Gemmer (timo.gemmer@emg-automation.com), at any time.

Automation

flexible und individuell
zugeschnittene Gesamtlösungen

Antriebstechnik

THE ORIGINAL. BE SAFE.

Das Unternehmen EMG –

ein verlässlicher Arbeitgeber seit mehr als 70 Jahren!

Lösungen

zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozess- und Produktqualität!
30.06.2017

Nanshan Aluminium investiert weiter in Ölauflagemessung

Im Zuge des strategischen Ausbaus der eigenen Qualitätssicherung investiert Nanshan in weitere EMG SOLID® Ölauflagenmesssysteme.

Die börsennotierte Nanshan-Gruppe hat sich in den letzten 30 Jahren zu einem der TOP 500 Unternehmen in China entwickelt und verfügt inzwischen über internationale Niederlassungen in vielen Ländern und Regionen wie Australien, Amerika, Kanada, Italien, Singapur, Hongkong etc. Einen Schwerpunkt der industriellen Bereiche des Mischkonzerns bildet die Aluminiumindustrie.

Nanshan Aluminium deckt dabei, weltweit einzigartig, die komplette Aluminiumverarbeitungskette ausschließlich in einer geografischen Region ab. Die schließt u.a. die Bereiche Primärenergie, Aluminiumoxid, elektrolytisches Aluminium, Aluminiumprofile, Aluminiumbleche, Aluminiumbänder und Aluminiumfolie mit ein. Höchste Qualitätsansprüche aus der Automobilherstellung und der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie spielen in der Produktion von Aluminiumbändern bei Nanshan Aluminium eine wichtige Rolle.

Im Zuge des strategischen Ausbaus der eigenen Qualitätssicherung hat Nanshan Aluminium nunmehr in zwei weitere doppelseitige EMG SOLID® Ölauflagenmesssysteme für Verarbeitungslinien von Aluminiumbändern investiert. Die Installationen werden über die  Anlagenbauer Fagor Arraste aus Spanien und Jiangsu Yawei aus China realisiert. Im ersten Fall handelt sich um ein EMG SOLID® LIF System auf Basis der laserinduzierten Fluoreszenzspektroskopie und beim Projekt mit Jiangsu Yawei um das auf Infrarotspektroskopie basierende System EMG SOLID® IR.

Die Aufträge unterstreichen die Flexibilität in Bezug auf die gewünschte technologische Lösung für die Ölauflagenmessung, die EMG im Bezug auf spezifische  Kundenanforderungen heute weltweit jederzeit realisieren kann.

Sie wollen direkt mehr zu EMG SOLID® IR oder EMG SOLID® LIF wissen? Kontaktieren Sie gerne jederzeit unseren verantwortlichen Vertriebsmanager Herrn Karl-Heinz Fröhning (karl-heinz.froehning@emg-automation.com), unsere internationale Vertriebsorganisation oder auch unseren Produktmanager Herrn Timo Gemmer (timo.gemmer@emg-automation.com).